any brand tights Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.3 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.4 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
buy at express.com, macys.com, and www.welovecolors.com
Right_arrow4
34262

Tights

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 02, 2009   any brand tights review by

They are amazing, of course. The way they make an outfit look.. great

I have only one complaint.. The quality sucks. For example, I bought ones from Zara (they were expensive for being tights) and they ripped at the heel, And I haven't worn them that much. It sucks.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
ItsPaolaXoXo

LOVE TIGHTS!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 30, 2009   any brand tights review by

I DONT wear pants/jeans. ever. i havent in a little over 4 years.

which is why i buy so many tights! unfortunately, there are some brands that i just go through the whole winter and then end up throwing them out by the end of the season.

best ones ive used so far that dont rip easily:
EXPRESS
ELLEN TRACY
HUE (they have so many colors to choose from - and sometimes it makes the outfit!)

so-so tights that are good for everyday but be careful with snagging:
H&M (though i love these coz they have the low waist ones)

worst ones ive gotten ever:
FOREVER 21 (they are super THIN and if you pull on them the wrong way, they can actually rip/run!!!)

does anybody else know other REALLY GOOD brands of tights???

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
Bex99

welovecolors.com

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 30, 2009   any brand tights review by

I use a lot of tights during the winter, and a pair that are really I find really comfortable and thick enough that still looks stylish are a pair from welovecolors.com - they have 45 different colurs and some other amazing stuff!

Check out the website!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
speakslow

<3

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 30, 2009   any brand tights review by

Tights are just amazing, they go with almost everything and anyone can wear them. I love the way they really do make you look slimmer and more toned, and the majority are just so cheap.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
presidentp3

Perfect

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 27, 2009   any brand tights review by

Perfect for any outfit if you don't want to show too much skin and want to keep it a little more conservative for school I think. Very fun and adds to the outfit usually! Black is the easiest to match!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
jake

agree on tight

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 18, 2009   any brand tights review by

Tights are such a smart garment. Provides support, comfort, layering under slacks (for cooler weather). Heavy opaques for the winters and you can get away with a semi-opaque for summer.
Wolford is best but pricey. But Hue makes a wide assortment of good quality tights for the dollar.
Spanx is good too.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Maritz

they simply rock

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 17, 2009   any brand tights review by

I like this review I just think tights are the best no matter wt brand ! and besides they look good with everything, for any occasion.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
32655

Smart Set tights

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 17, 2009   any brand tights review by

After reading some ones feedback about Smart Set tights I came across a Smart Set store in my area and I decided to buy a few pairs and I love them. Very well made item and thanks to the person who took the time to write their review on this item.

This was back in Jan 09 :-) very nice fit and great to wear under skinny jeans.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Emsanthea

Tights are Tight!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 13, 2009   any brand tights review by

I love tights! They are the perfect transition essential - from summer into fall, or winter into spring! I love how they can be neutral, and just add a little distinction to an outfit, or they can be bold, bright patterns/colors to be an accessory. Tights are a wardrobe must!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
fmlb

Tights

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 07, 2009   any brand tights review by

I love tights so much. I feel like some skirts/dresses belong with tights and they don't look as good without them. Another think I love are the AA three tone knee highs. They are so cut and chic and all I have to do is pull them on. Simply amazing.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
Continue_with_facebook
or login below
Username
Password